Contacts

Association des Anciens de l'Ensae

ENSAE Alumni 
5 avenue Le Chatelier 
91120 - Palaiseau


Tél : 01 70 26 67 29
   

Secrétariat :

François Naudin

bureau 3006 - 3ème étage
 

   
   
Président : Arthur Renaud (2014)
Vice président : Philippe Tassi (1972)
Trésorier : Maxime Loengten (2015)
Secrétaire général : Samuel Ritchie (2018)
   
Webmaster
webmaster@ensae.org
   
Annuaire
annuaire@ensae.org
E-Revue
e-revue@ensae.org
Variances
variances@ensae.org
 
 
E-Contact
bureau-e-contact@ensae.org
Recrutement
recrutement@ensae.org
   
Publication
publication@ensae.org
Mobilité
mobilite@ensae.org